Original First erratum
Once per turn you can pay 500 Life Points to declare 1 card name. Pick up the top card from your Deck and if the card name is the one you declared, add it to your hand. If not, send the card you picked up to the Graveyard. Once per turn: You can pay 500 Life Points, then declare 1 card name; excavate the top card of your Deck, and if it is the declared card, add it to your hand. Otherwise, send it to the Graveyard.


Original First erratum
Juramento do Archdemônio Juramento do Arquidemônio
Uma vez por turno você pode pagar 500 Life Points para declarar 1 nome de um card. Apanhe o card no topo do seu Deck e se o nome do card é o que você declarou, adicione-o à sua mão. Senão, envie o card apanhado para o Cemitério. Uma vez por turno: você pode pagar 500 Pontos de Vida e, depois, declarar 1 nome de card; escave o card do topo do seu Deck e se ele for o card declarado, adicione-o à sua mão. Caso contrário, envie-o para o Cemitério.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.