FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
"Queen's Knight" + "Jack's Knight" + "King's Knight"
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be conducted with the above Fusion Material Monsters. Once per turn, if this face-up card on the field is targeted by a Spell Card, Trap Card, or Effect Monster's effect, you can negate that effect by discarding the same kind of card (Spell, Trap, or Monster Card).
"Queen's Knight" + "Jack's Knight" + "King's Knight"
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be done with the above Fusion Material Monsters. Once per turn, during either player's turn, if this face-up card on the field is targeted by a Spell Card, Trap Card, or monster effect: You can discard the same type of card (Spell, Trap, or Monster Card); negate the effect.

Japanese

Original First erratum
「クィーンズ・ナイト」+「ジャックス・ナイト」+「キングス・ナイト」
このモンスターの融合召喚は上記のカードでしか行えない。フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードが、魔法の対象になった場合魔法カードを、罠の対象になった場合罠カードを、効果モンスターの対象になった場合モンスターカードを手札から1枚捨てる事でその効果を無効にする。この効果は1ターンに1度だけ使用する事ができ
「クィーンズ・ナイト」+「ジャックス・ナイト」+「キングス・ナイト」
このの融合召喚は上記のカードでしか行えない。フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカード、魔法カードの対象になった場合魔法カードを、カードの対象になった場合罠カードを効果モンスタの効果の対象になった場合モンスターカード手札から1枚捨てる事でその効果を無効にする。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない
Second erratum Third erratum
【戦士族融合/効果】 【戦士族融合/効果】
「クィーンズ・ナイト」+「ジャックス・ナイト」+「キングス・ナイト」
このカードの融合召喚は上記カードでしか行えない。1ターンに1度、フィールドこのカードを対象とする効果モンスターの効果・魔法罠カードが発動した時そのカ種類によって以下効果発動きる。●魔法:手札の魔法カード1枚を捨てて発動できる。その効果を無効にする。●罠:手札の罠カード1枚を捨てて発動できる。その効果を無効にする。●モンスター:手札のモンスター1体を捨てて発動できる。その効果を無効にする。
「クィーンズ・ナイト」+「ジャックス・ナイト」+「キングス・ナイト」
このカードの融合召喚は上記カードでしか行えない。①:1ターンに1度、フィールドのこのカードを対象とする、モンスターの効果・魔法・罠カードが発動した時、そのカードと同じ種類(モンスター・魔法・罠)手札1枚捨てて発動できる。その効果を無効にする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.