FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending 3 monsters you control to the Graveyard. When this card is Special Summoned, toss a coin: ● Heads: This card can attack twice during the same Battle Phase. If this card battles twice using this effect, it is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase. This card's battle position cannot be changed until the end of your next turn, except with a card effect. ● Tails: If this card is destroyed, destroy all cards on the field. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by sending 3 monsters you control to the Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. When this card is Special Summoned: Toss a coin and gain the appropriate effect.
● Heads: This card can make a second attack during each Battle Phase, but if it does so using this effect, change it to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase. Its battle position cannot be changed until the end of your next turn.
● Tails: If this card is destroyed, destroy all cards on the field.

Italian

Original First erratum
Energia Arcana EX - Il Signore Oscuro Energia Arcana EX - Il Signore dell'Oscurità

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.