FANDOM


Original First erratum
This card cannot be destroyed by battle. This card cannot be changed to Defense Position, except with a card effect. When this card is Summoned, toss a coin: ● Heads: Negate the effects of your Spells, Traps and Effect Monsters' effects that target this card, and destroy them. ● Tails: Negate the effects of your opponent's Spells, Traps and Effect Monsters' effects that target this card, and destroy them. This card cannot be destroyed by battle. This card cannot be changed to Defense Position, except with a card effect. When this card is Summoned: Toss a coin and gain the appropriate effect. ● Heads: Negate your card effects that target this card, and destroy them. ● Tails: Negate your opponent's card effects that target this card, and destroy them.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.