FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can activate this card when your opponent draws a card outside of his/her Draw Phase. Draw 2 cards from your Deck. You can activate this card when your opponent draws a card outside of his/her Draw Phase. After that, each time your opponent draws cards outside of his/her Draw Phase, you draw 2 cards. Activate only when your opponent draws a card(s), except during their Draw Phase. Draw 2 cards.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
相手がドローフェイズ以外カードをドローした発動してもよい。カードを2枚ドローする。 相手がドローフェイズ以外カードをドローした時に発動する事ができるその後相手がドローフェイズ以外でカードをドローする度に、カードを2枚ドローする。 相手がドローフェイズ以外でカードをドローした時に発動する事ができる。その後相手がドローフェイズ以外でカードをドローする度に、自分のデッキからカードを2枚ドローする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.