FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this face-down Defense Position card is attacked by your opponent's monster, you can make 1 opponent's monster (except the attacking monster) be attacked instead. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Special Summon 1 "La Jinn the Mystical Genie of the Lamp" from your hand. When this face-down Defense Position card is attacked by your opponent's monster, you can select another monster your opponent controls to be attacked instead. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Special Summon 1 "La Jinn the Mystical Genie of the Lamp" from your hand.
Second erratum Third erratum
While this card is face-up on the field, during your Main Phase, you can Special Summon "La Jinn the Mystical Genie of the Lamp" from your hand. When this face-down Defense Position card is attacked, select 1 opponent's monster (except the attacking monster). The attacking monster attacks the selected monster instead. During your Main Phase: You can Special Summon "La Jinn the Mystical Genie of the Lamp" from your hand. This card must be face-up on the field to activate and to resolve this effect. Before damage calculation, if this card is being attacked by an opponent's monster, and was face-down at the start of the Damage Step: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls, except the attacking monster; the attacking monster attacks it instead, and you proceed to damage calculation.

Japanese

Original First erratum
裏側守備表示で相手からの攻撃を受けた時、その攻撃を相手モンスター1体にかわりに受けさせる事ができる。このカードがフィールド上に存在する、「ランプの魔精・ラ・ジーン」を特殊召喚できる。

こう 900
しゅ 1400

裏側守備表示で相手モンスターからの攻撃を受け、その攻撃相手モンスター1体にかわりに受けさせる事ができる。このカードがフィールド上に存在する場合、「ランプの魔精・ラ・ジーン」1体手札から特殊召喚する事ができる。

ATK/ 900 DEF/1400

Second erratum Third erratum
【魔法使い族効果】 【魔法使い族効果】
自分メインフェイズ時、このカードがフィールドに表側表示で存在する場合、自分の手札から「ランプの魔精・ラ・ジーン」1体を特殊召喚する事ができるまた、フィールド上に裏側守備表示存在するこのカードが相手モンスター攻撃され場合そのダメージ計算前に攻撃モンスター以外の相手モンスター1体選択して発動る事ができる。攻撃モンスターは選択たモンスターと戦闘を行い、ダメージ計算を行う。 ①:自分メインフェイズに発動できる。このカードがフィールドに表側表示で存在する場合、手札から「ランプの魔精・ラ・ジーン」1体を特殊召喚する。②:裏側守備表示このカードが相手モンスターに攻撃されたダメージ計算前に、攻撃モンスター以外の相手モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。攻撃対象をその相手モンスターに移替えてダメージ計算を行う。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.