FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell or Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell/Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Soldado Engrenagem Ancião Soldado do Mecanismo Antigo

Japanese

Original First erratum
【機械族効果】 【機械族効果】
このカードが攻撃する場合、相手はダメージステップ終了時まで魔法・罠カードを発動できない。 ①:このカードが攻撃する場合、相手はダメージステップ終了時まで魔法・罠カードを発動できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.