FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card cannot be Special Summoned. When this card attacks with an ATK that is higher than the DEF of a Defense Position monster, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell or Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. This card cannot be Special Summoned. During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell or Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step.
Second erratum Third erratum
Cannot be Special Summoned. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing Battle Damage to your opponent. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell/Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. Cannot be Special Summoned. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell/Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Golem Engrenagem Ancião Golem do Mecanismo Antigo
Este card não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Especial. Quando este card ataca com um ATK superior a DEF do monstro em Posição de Defesa, inflija a diferença como dano de combate aos Life Points do seu adversário. Se este card atacar, o seu adversário não pode ativar Cards de Magia ou Armadilha até ao final da Damage Step. Não pode ser Invocar por Invocação-Especial. Se este card atacar um monstro em Posição de Defesa, cause dano de batalha perfurante do seu oponente. Se este card atacar, seu oponente não pode ativar quaisquer Cards de Magia/Armadilha até o final da Etapa de Dano.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Gólem de Mecanismo Antiguo Golem de Mecanismo Antiguo

Japanese

Original First erratum
【機械族効果】 【機械族効果】
このカードは特殊召喚できない。このカードが守備表示モンスターを攻撃したこのカードの攻撃力が守備表示モンスターの守備力を越えていれば、その数値だけ相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与える。このカードが攻撃する場合、相手はダメージステップ終了時まで魔法・罠カードを発動できない。 このカードは特殊召喚できない。①:このカードが攻撃する場合、相手はダメージステップ終了時まで魔法・罠カードを発動できない。②:このカードが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した場合、その守備力を攻撃力が越えた分だけ戦闘ダメージを与える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.