FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell or Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. If you Tribute Summon this card by Tributing any of the following monster(s), this card gets the appropriate effect(s): ● Green Gadget: During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent. ● Red Gadget: If this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent, inflict 400 damage to your opponent. ● Yellow Gadget: If this card destroys your opponent's monster by battle, inflict 600 damage to your opponent. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell/Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. This card gets extra effects if you Tribute Summon it by Tributing ● Green Gadget: During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent. ● Red Gadget: When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent, inflict 400 damage to your opponent. ● Yellow Gadget: If this card destroys your opponent's monster by battle, inflict 600 damage to your opponent. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell/Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. This card gains corresponding effects if you Tribute Summon it by Tributing these monsters.
● Green Gadget: If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent.
● Red Gadget: When this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: Inflict 400 damage to your opponent.
● Yellow Gadget: If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Inflict 600 damage to your opponent.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell/Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. This card gains corresponding effects if you Normal Summon it by Tributing these monsters.
● Green Gadget: If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent.
● Red Gadget: When this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: Inflict 400 damage to your opponent.
● Yellow Gadget: If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Inflict 600 damage to your opponent.
If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell/Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. This card gains the appropriate effects if you Normal Summon it by Tributing these monsters.
● Green Gadget: If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent.
● Red Gadget: If this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: Inflict 400 damage to your opponent.
● Yellow Gadget: If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Inflict 600 damage to your opponent.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードが攻撃する場合、相手はダメージステップ終了時まで魔法・罠カードを発動できない。以下のモンスターを生け贄にして生け贄召喚した場合、このカードはそれぞれの効果を得る。●グリーン・ガジェット:このカードが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した時、その守備力を攻撃力が越えていれば、その数値だけ相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与える。●レッド・ガジェット:相手プレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えた時、相手ライフに400ポイントダメージを与える。●イエロー・ガジェット:戦闘によって相手モンスターを破壊した場合、相手ライフに600ポイントダメージを与える。 このカードが攻撃する場合、相手はダメージステップ終了時まで魔法・罠カードを発動できない。以下のモンスターをリリースして守備表示でアドバンス召喚したこのカードはそれぞれの効果を得る。●グリーン・ガジェット:このカードが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した時、その守備力を攻撃力が超えていれば、その数値だけ相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与える。●レッド・ガジェット:このカードが相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与えた時、相手ライフに400ポイントダメージを与える。●イエロー・ガジェット:このカードが戦闘によって相手モンスターを破壊した場合、相手ライフに600ポイントダメージを与える。
Second erratum Third erratum
【機械族効果】 【機械族効果】
このカードが攻撃する場合、相手はダメージステップ終了時まで魔法・罠カードを発動できない。このカードの召喚のためにリリースしたモンスターによって以下の効果を得る。●グリーン・ガジェット:このカードが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した、その守備力を攻撃力が超えていれば、その数値だけ相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与える。●レッド・ガジェット:このカードが相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与えた時、相手ライフに400ポイントダメージを与える。●イエロー・ガジェット:このカードが戦闘相手モンスターを破壊した場合相手ライフに600ポイントダメージを与える。 ①:このカードの召喚のためにリリースしたモンスターによって以下の効果を得る。●グリーン・ガジェット:このカードが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した場合、その守備力を攻撃力が超えた分だけ戦闘ダメージを与える。●レッド・ガジェット:このカードが相手に戦闘ダメージを与えた場合に発動する。相手に400ダメージを与える。●イエロー・ガジェット:このカードが戦闘で相手モンスターを破壊した場合に発動する。相手に600ダメージを与える。②:このカードが攻撃する場合、相手はダメージステップ終了時まで魔法・罠カードを発動できない。

Korean

Original First erratum Second erratum
이 카드가 공격할 경우, 상대는 데미지 스텝 종료시까지 마법 / 함정 카드를 발동할 수 없다. 이하의 몬스터를 제물로 해서 제물 소환했을 경우, 이 카드는 각각의 효과를 얻는다. ●그린 가제트 : 이 카드가 수비 표시 몬스터를 공격했을 때, 이 카드의 공격력이 수비 표시 몬스터의 수비력을 넘었으면, 그 수치만큼 상대 라이프에 전투 데미지를 준다. ●레드 가제트 : 상대 플레이어에게 전투 데미지를 주었을 때, 상대 라이프에 400 포인트 데미지를 준다. ●옐로 가제트 : 전투에 의해서 상대 몬스터를 파괴했을 경우, 상대 라이프에 600 포인트 데미지를 준다. 이 카드가 공격할 경우, 상대는 데미지 스텝 종료시까지 마법 / 함정 카드를 발동할 수 없다. 이하의 몬스터릴리스하고 앞면 표시로 어드밴스 소환 이 카드는 각각의 효과를 얻는다. ●그린 가제트 : 이 카드가 수비 표시 몬스터를 공격했을 때, 그 수비력을 공격력이 넘었으면, 그 수치만큼 상대 라이프에 전투 데미지를 준다. ●레드 가제트 : 이 카드가 상대 라이프에 전투 데미지를 주었을 때, 상대 라이프에 400 포인트 데미지를 준다. ●옐로 가제트 : 이 카드가 전투에 의해서 상대 몬스터를 파괴했을 경우, 상대 라이프에 600 포인트 데미지를 준다. 이 카드가 공격할 경우, 상대는 데미지 스텝 종료시까지 마법 / 함정 카드를 발동할 수 없다. 이 카드의 소환을 위해 릴리스한 몬스터따라서 이하의 효과를 얻는다. ●그린 가제트 : 이 카드가 수비 표시 몬스터를 공격했을 , 그 수비력을 공격력이 넘었으면, 그 수치만큼 상대 라이프에 전투 데미지를 준다. ●레드 가제트 : 이 카드가 상대 라이프에 전투 데미지를 주었을 때, 상대 라이프에 400 포인트 데미지를 준다. ●옐로 가제트 : 이 카드가 전투 상대 몬스터를 파괴했을 경우, 상대 라이프에 600 포인트 데미지를 준다.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
①: 이 카드의 일반 소환을 위해 릴리스한 몬스터에 의해 이하의 효과를 얻는다. ●그린 가제트: 이 카드가 수비 표시 몬스터를 공격했을 경우, 그 수비력을 공격력이 넘은 만큼만 전투 데미지를 준다. ●레드 가제트: 이 카드가 상대에게 전투 데미지를 주었을 경우에 발동한다. 상대에게 400 데미지를 준다. ●옐로 가제트: 이 카드가 전투로 상대 몬스터를 파괴했을 경우에 발동한다. 상대에게 600 데미지를 준다. ②: 이 카드가 공격할 경우, 상대는 데미지 스텝 종료시까지 마법 / 함정 카드를 발동할 수 없다. ①: 이 카드의 일반 소환을 위해 릴리스한 몬스터에 의해 이하의 효과를 얻는다. ●그린 가제트: 이 카드가 수비 표시 몬스터를 공격했을 경우, 그 수비력을 공격력이 넘은 만큼만 전투 데미지를 준다. ●레드 가제트: 이 카드가 상대에게 전투 데미지를 주었을 경우에 발동한다. 상대에게 400 데미지를 준다. ●옐로 가제트: 이 카드가 전투로 상대 몬스터를 파괴했을 경우에 발동한다. 상대에게 600 데미지를 준다. ②: 이 카드가 공격할 경우, 상대는 데미지 스텝 종료시까지 마법 / 함정 카드를 발동할 수 없다.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.