FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
If you Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 1 of the following monsters, this card gets the appropriate effect: ● Green Gadget: This card gains 300 ATK. ● Red Gadget: If this card successfully attacks your opponent directly, inflict 500 damage to your opponent. ● Yellow Gadget: If this card destroys your opponent's monster by battle, inflict 700 damage to your opponent. This card gains corresponding effects if you Tribute Summon it by Tributing these monsters.
● Green Gadget: This card gains 300 ATK.
● Red Gadget: When this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent by a direct attack: Inflict 500 damage to your opponent.
● Yellow Gadget: If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Inflict 700 damage to your opponent.
Second erratum Third erratum
This card gains corresponding effects if you Normal Summon it by Tributing these monsters.
● Green Gadget: This card gains 300 ATK.
● Red Gadget: When this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent by a direct attack: Inflict 500 damage to your opponent.
● Yellow Gadget: If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Inflict 700 damage to your opponent.
This card gains the appropriate effects if you Normal Summon it by Tributing these monsters.
● Green Gadget: This card gains 300 ATK.
● Red Gadget: If this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent by a direct attack: Inflict 500 damage to your opponent.
● Yellow Gadget: If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Inflict 700 damage to your opponent.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【機械族・効果】 【機械族効果】 【機械族効果】
以下のモンスターを生け贄にして生け贄召喚した場合、このカードはそれぞれの効果を得る。●グリーン・ガジェット:このカードの攻撃力は300ポイントアップする。●レッド・ガジェット:相手プレイヤへの直接攻撃に成功し場合、相手ライフに500ポイントダメージを与える。●イエロー・ガジェット:戦闘によって相手モンスターを破壊した場合、相手ライフに700ポイントダメージを与える。 このカードの召喚のためにリリースしたモンスターによって以下の効果を得る。
●グリーン・ガジェット:このカードの攻撃力は300ポイントアップする。
●レッド・ガジェット:このカドが直接攻撃よって相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与え相手ライフに500ポイントダメージを与える。
●イエロー・ガジェット:このカードが戦闘相手モンスターを破壊した場合相手ライフに700ポイントダメージを与える。
①:このカードの召喚のためにリリースしたモンスターによって以下の効果を得る。●グリーン・ガジェット:このカードの攻撃力は300アップする。●レッド・ガジェット:このカードが直接攻撃相手に戦闘ダメージを与えた場合に発動する。相手に500ダメージを与える。●イエロー・ガジェット:このカードが戦闘で相手モンスターを破壊した場合に発動する。相手に700ダメージを与える。

Korean

Original First erratum
이하의 몬스터를 제물로 해서 제물 소환했을 경우, 이 카드는 각각의 효과를 얻는다.
●그린 가제트 : 이 카드의 공격력은 300 포인트 올린다. ●레드 가제트 : 상대 플레이어에게로의 직접 공격에 성공했을 경우, 상대 라이프에 500 포인트 데미지를 준다. ●옐로 가제트 : 전투에 의해서 상대 몬스터를 파괴했을 경우, 상대 라이프에 700 포인트 데미지를 준다.
이 카드의 소환을 위해 릴리스한 몬스터따라서 이하의 효과를 얻는다.
●그린 가제트 : 이 카드의 공격력은 300 포인트 올린다.
●레드 가제트 : 이 카드가 직접 공격에 의해 상대 라이프에 전투 데미지를 주었을 , 상대 라이프에 500 포인트 데미지를 준다.
●옐로 가제트 : 이 카드가 전투로 상대 몬스터를 파괴했을 경우, 상대 라이프에 700 포인트 데미지를 준다.
Second erratum Third erratum
①: 이 카드의 일반 소환을 위해 릴리스한 몬스터에 의해 이하의 효과를 얻는다. ●그린 가제트: 이 카드의 공격력은 300 올린다. ●레드 가제트: 이 카드가 직접 공격으로 상대에게 전투 데미지를 주었을 경우에 발동한다. 상대에게 500 데미지를 준다. ●옐로 가제트: 이 카드가 전투로 상대 몬스터를 파괴했을 경우에 발동한다. 상대에게 700 데미지를 준다. ①: 이 카드의 일반 소환을 위해 릴리스한 몬스터에 의해 이하의 효과를 얻는다. ●그린 가제트: 이 카드의 공격력은 300 올린다. ●레드 가제트: 이 카드가 직접 공격으로 상대에게 전투 데미지를 주었을 경우에 발동한다. 상대에게 500 데미지를 준다. ●옐로 가제트: 이 카드가 전투로 상대 몬스터를 파괴했을 경우에 발동한다. 상대에게 700 데미지를 준다.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.