FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Negate the effect of any Trap Card that targets this card, and destroy that Trap Card. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell or Trap Cards until the end of Damage Step. When this card attacks, destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field at the end of the Damage Step. Negate any Trap effects that targets this card, and if you do, destroy that Trap Card. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell/Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. At the end of the Damage Step, if this card attacked and is still on the field: Target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy that target. Negate any Trap effects that target this card, and if you do, destroy that Trap Card. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell/Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. At the end of the Damage Step, if this card attacked: Target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy that target.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【機械族・効果】 【機械族効果】 【機械族効果】
このカードを対象にする罠カードの効果を無効にし破壊する。このカードが攻撃する場合、相手はダメージステップ終了時まで魔法・罠カードを発動できない。このカードが攻撃したダメージステップ終了時、相手フィールド上魔法または罠カード1枚を破壊する。 このカードがフィルド上表側表示で存在する限り、このカードを対象する罠カードの効果無効にし破壊る。このカードが攻撃する場合、相手はダメージステップ終了時まで魔法・罠カードを発動する事ができない。また、このカードが攻撃したダメージステップ終了時、相手フィールドに存在する魔法罠カード1枚を選択して破壊する。 ①:このカードがモンスターゾに存在する限り、このカードを対象する罠カードの効果無効化され破壊される。②:このカードが攻撃する場合、相手はダメージステップ終了時まで魔法・罠カードを発動できない。③:このカードが攻撃したダメージステップ終了時、相手フィールド魔法・罠カード1枚を対象として発動する。その相手の魔法・罠カードを破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.