FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can only activate this card by discarding 1 card from your hand while a monster that includes "Ancient Gear" in its card name is face-up on your side of the field. Select 1 Spell Card from your Deck and Set it on your side of the field. You cannot use that Spell Card this turn. Activate only by discarding 1 card from your hand while a face-up "Ancient Gear" monster is on your side of the field. Select 1 Spell Card from your Deck and Set it on your side of the field. You cannot use that Spell Card this turn.
Second erratum Third erratum
Activate only while you control a face-up "Ancient Gear" monster. Discard 1 card from your hand. Select 1 Spell Card from your Deck and Set it. You cannot use that Spell Card this turn. If you control an "Ancient Gear" monster: Discard 1 card; Set 1 Spell Card directly from your Deck. This turn, that Spell Card cannot be activated.

German

Original First erratum
Du kannst diese Karte nur aktivieren, indem du 1 Karte von deiner Hand abgeworfen wird, solange sich ein offenes Monster auf deiner Spielfeldseite befindet, dessen Kartenname „Antik“ und „Antrieb“ enthält. Wähle 1 Zauberkarte von deinem Deck und setze sie auf deiner Spielfeldseite. Du kannst diese Zauberkarte in diesem Spielzug nicht benutzen. Du kannst diese Karte nur aktivieren, indem du 1 Karte von deiner Hand abwirfst, solange sich ein offenes „Antiker Antrieb“-Monster auf deiner Spielfeldseite befindet. Wähle 1 Zauberkarte von deinem Deck und setze sie auf deiner Spielfeldseite. Du kannst diese Zauberkarte in diesem Spielzug nicht benutzen.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.