FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card cannot be Special Summoned. The effects of your opponent's Effect Monster that this monster destroys as a result of battle are negated. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell or Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. This card cannot be Special Summoned. The effects of your opponent's Effect Monsters that this card destroys by battle are negated. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell or Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. This card cannot be Special Summoned. The effects of your opponent's monsters that this card destroys by battle are negated. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell or Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Cannot be Special Summoned. Negate the effects of an opponent's monster destroyed by battle with this card (including in the Graveyard). If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell/Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. Cannot be Special Summoned. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell/Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. Negate the effects of an opponent's monster destroyed by battle with this card (including in the Graveyard).

German

Original First erratum
Antiker Antriebsungeheuer Antikes Antriebsungeheuer

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Besta Engrenagem Ancião Besta do Mecanismo Antigo

Japanese

Original First erratum
【機械族効果】 【機械族効果】
このカードは特殊召喚できない。このカードが戦闘によって破壊した相手効果モンスターの効果は無効化される。このカードが攻撃する場合、相手はダメージステップ終了時まで魔法・罠カードを発動できない。 このカードは特殊召喚できない。①:このカードが攻撃する場合、相手はダメージステップ終了時まで魔法・罠カードを発動できない。②:このカードが戦闘破壊した相手モンスターの効果は無効化される。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.