FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
While an "Ancient Gear" is face-up on your side of the field, you can Special Summon this card from your hand in Attack Position. While you control a face-up "Ancient Gear", you can Special Summon this card from your hand in Attack Position. If you control an "Ancient Gear", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand) in face-up Attack Position.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.