FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードの発動時に、フィールド上に守備表示モンスターが存在する場合、そのモンスターを全て表側攻撃表示にする。この時、リバース効果モンスターの効果は発動しない。また、モンスターが攻撃を行った場合、攻撃を行ったモンスターをバトルフェイズ終了時に破壊する。 このカードの発動時に、フィールド上に守備表示モンスターが存在する場合、そのモンスターを全て表側攻撃表示にする。この時、リバース効果モンスターの効果は発動しない。また、このカフィールド上に存在する限り、攻撃を行ったモンスターをバトルフェイズ終了時に破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.