FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard by your opponent's card (including by battle, card effect, or by being destroyed), select 1 monster in your opponent's Graveyard and remove it from play. When this card you control is sent to your Graveyard by your opponent's card (either by battle, by card effect, or by being destroyed): Target 1 monster in your opponent's Graveyard; banish that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.