FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Dark Magician" + 1 Dragon-Type monster
Must be Fusion Summoned with the above Fusion Material Monsters or with "The Eye of Timaeus", and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If this card is Special Summoned: Target any number of Spell Cards in any Graveyard(s) (min. 1); banish those targets, and if you do, this card gains 100 ATK for each card banished by this effect. If this card is destroyed: You can target 1 Spellcaster-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target.
"Dark Magician" + 1 Dragon-Type monster
Must be Fusion Summoned with the above Fusion Materials or with "The Eye of Timaeus", and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If this card is Special Summoned: Target any number of Spell Cards in any Graveyard(s) (min. 1); banish those targets, and if you do, this card gains 100 ATK for each card banished by this effect. If this card is destroyed: You can target 1 Spellcaster-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target.
"Dark Magician" + 1 Dragon monster
Must be Fusion Summoned with the above Fusion Materials or with "The Eye of Timaeus". If this card is Special Summoned: Target any number of Spells in any GY(s) (min. 1); banish those targets, and if you do, this card gains 100 ATK for each card banished by this effect. If this card is destroyed: You can target 1 Spellcaster monster in your GY; Special Summon that target.

French

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Magicien Sombre" + 1 monstre de Type Dragon
Uniquement Invocable par Fusion avec les Monstres-Matériels de Fusion ci-dessus ou avec "L'Œil de Timée", et non Invocable Spécialement autrement. Si cette carte est Invoquée Spécialement : ciblez un nombre de votre choix de Cartes Magie dans les Cimetières (min. 1) ; bannissez les cibles, et si vous le faites, cette carte gagne 100 ATK pour chaque carte bannie par cet effet. Si cette carte est détruite : vous pouvez cibler 1 monstre de Type Magicien dans votre Cimetière ; Invoquez Spécialement la cible.
"Magicien Sombre" + 1 monstre de Type Dragon
Uniquement Invocable par Fusion avec les Matériels de Fusion ci-dessus ou avec "L'Œil de Timée", et non Invocable Spécialement autrement. Si cette carte est Invoquée Spécialement : ciblez un nombre de votre choix de Cartes Magie dans les Cimetières (min. 1) ; bannissez les cibles, et si vous le faites, cette carte gagne 100 ATK pour chaque carte bannie par cet effet. Si cette carte est détruite : vous pouvez cibler 1 monstre de Type Magicien dans votre Cimetière ; Invoquez Spécialement la cible.
"Magicien Sombre" + 1 monstre Dragon
Uniquement Invocable par Fusion avec les Matériels Fusion ci-dessus ou avec "L'Œil de Timée". Si cette carte est Invoquée Spécialement : ciblez un nombre de votre choix de Magies dans les Cimetières (min. 1) ; bannissez les cibles, et si vous le faites, cette carte gagne 100 ATK pour chaque carte bannie par cet effet. Si cette carte est détruite : vous pouvez cibler 1 monstre Magicien dans votre Cimetière ; Invoquez Spécialement la cible.

German

Original First erratum
„Dunkler Magier“ + 1 Monster vom Typ Drache
Muss als Fusionsbeschwörung mit dem oben aufgeführten Fusionsmaterialmonstern oder mit „Das Auge von Timaeus“ beschworen werden und kann nicht auf andere Art als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden. Falls diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen wird: Wähle eine beliebige Anzahl Zauberkarten in beliebigen Friedhöfen (min. 1); verbanne die gewählten Ziele und falls du dies tust, erhält diese Karte 100 ATK für jede durch diesen Effekt verbannte Karte. Falls diese Karte zerstört wird: Du kannst 1 Monster vom Typ Hexer in deinem Friedhof wählen; beschwöre das gewählte Ziel als Spezialbeschwörung.
„Dunkler Magier“ + 1 Monster vom Typ Drache
Muss als Fusionsbeschwörung mit dem oben aufgeführten Fusionsmaterial oder mit „Das Auge von Timaeus“ beschworen werden und kann nicht auf andere Art als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden. Falls diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen wird: Wähle eine beliebige Anzahl Zauberkarten in beliebigen Friedhöfen (min. 1); verbanne die gewählten Ziele und falls du dies tust, erhält diese Karte 100 ATK für jede durch diesen Effekt verbannte Karte. Falls diese Karte zerstört wird: Du kannst 1 Monster vom Typ Hexer in deinem Friedhof wählen; beschwöre das gewählte Ziel als Spezialbeschwörung.

Spanish

Original First erratum
"Mago Oscuro" + 1 monstruo de Tipo Dragón
Debe ser Invocado por Fusión con los Monstruos Material de Fusión listados arriba o con "El Ojo de Timaeus", y no puede ser Invocado de Modo Especial de otra forma. Si esta carta es Invocada de Modo Especial: selecciona cualquier cantidad de Cartas Mágicas en cualquier Cementerio o en ambos (mín. 1); destierra esos objetivos y, si lo haces, esta carta gana 100 ATK por cada carta desterrada por este efecto. Si esta carta es destruida: puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo de Tipo Lanzador de Conjuros en tu Cementerio; Invoca ese objetivo de Modo Especial.
"Mago Oscuro" + 1 monstruo de Tipo Dragón
Debe ser Invocado por Fusión con los Materiales de Fusión listados arriba o con "El Ojo de Timaeus", y no puede ser Invocado de Modo Especial de otra forma. Si esta carta es Invocada de Modo Especial: selecciona cualquier cantidad de Cartas Mágicas en cualquier Cementerio o en ambos (mín. 1); destierra esos objetivos y, si lo haces, esta carta gana 100 ATK por cada carta desterrada por este efecto. Si esta carta es destruida: puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo de Tipo Lanzador de Conjuros en tu Cementerio; Invoca ese objetivo de Modo Especial.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.