FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card can only be equipped to "Jinzo". As long as this card is equipped, the effects of Trap Cards controlled by the equipped monster's controller are not negated by the effect of the equipped monster. When this card is removed from the field, the equipped monster is destroyed. This card's activation and effect cannot be negated by any other card. You can only equip this card to "Jinzo". As long as this card is equipped, the effects of Trap Cards controlled by the equipped monster's controller are not negated by the effect of the equipped monster. When this card is removed from the field, the equipped monster is destroyed. This card's activation and effect cannot be negated by any other card. Equip only to "Jinzo". While this card is equipped, the equipped monster's effect does not negate the effects of its controller's Trap Cards. When this card is removed from the field, destroy the equipped monster. This card's activation and effect cannot be negated.

Japanese

Original First erratum
「人造人間-サイコ・ショッカー」のみ装備可能。このカードが装備されている限り、装備モンスターのコントローラーは装備モンスターの効果によって罠カードの効果を無効化されない。このカードがフィールド上から離れた時、装備モンスターを破壊する。 「人造人間-サイコ・ショッカー」のみ装備可能。このカードが装備されている限り、装備モンスターのコントローラーは装備モンスターの効果によって罠カードの効果を無効化されない。このカードがフィールド上から離れた時、装備モンスターを破壊する。このカードの発動と効果は無効化されない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.