FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
All face-up "Amazoness" monsters on the field gain 200 ATK. Once per turn, when an "Amazoness" monster is destroyed by battle or by a card effect, and is sent to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon 1 "Amazoness" monster from your Deck with a Level less than or equal to that of the destroyed "Amazoness". All "Amazoness" monsters gain 200 ATK. Once per turn, when an "Amazoness" monster is destroyed by battle or by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Amazoness" monster from your Deck with a Level less than or equal to that "Amazoness" monster in the Graveyard.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードがフィールド上に存在する限り、フィールド上に表側表示で存在する「アマゾネス」と名のついたモンスターの攻撃力は200ポイントアップする。「アマゾネス」と名のついたモンスターが戦闘またはカードの効果によって破壊され墓地へ送られた時その「アマゾネス」と名のついたモンスターのレベル以下の「アマゾネス」と名のついたモンスター1体を自分のデッキから特殊召喚する事ができるこの効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。 ①:フィールド「アマゾネス」モンスターの攻撃力は200アップする。②:1ターンに1度、「アマゾネス」モンスターが戦闘効果破壊され墓地へ送られた時に発動できる。自分はその「アマゾネス」モンスターの元々のレベル以下のレベルを持つ「アマゾネス」モンスター1体をデッキから特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.