FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can only have 1 "Amazoness Tiger" on your side of the field. Increase the ATK of this card by 400 points for each monster on your side of the field that includes "Amazoness" in its name, or is named "Amazon Archer". As long as this card remains face-up on the field, your opponent cannot select another monster that includes "Amazoness" in its name, or is named "Amazon Archer", as an attack target. You can only have 1 "Amazoness Tiger" on your side of the field. Increase the ATK of this card by 400 points for each monster on your side of the field that includes "Amazoness" in its name, or is named "Amazon Archer". As long as this card remains face-up on the field, your opponent cannot attack another monster that includes "Amazoness" in its name, or is named "Amazon Archer".
Second erratum Third erratum
You can only control 1 "Amazoness Tiger". This card gains 400 ATK for each "Amazoness" monster you control. Your opponent cannot attack other "Amazoness" monster. You can only control 1 "Amazoness Tiger". This card gains 400 ATK for each "Amazoness" monster you control. Your opponent cannot attack any face-up "Amazoness" monsters, except this one.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードは自分フィールド上に1枚しか表側表示で存在できない。自分フィールド上の「アマゾネス」という名のついたモンスターカード1枚につき、このカードの攻撃力は400ポイントアップする。相手はこのカードを破壊しない限り、他の「アマゾネス」という名のついたモンスターを攻撃できない。 このカードは自分フィールド上に1枚しか表側表示で存在できない。自分フィールド上の「アマゾネス」という名のついたモンスターカード1枚につき、このカードの攻撃力は400ポイントアップする。相手はこのカードを破壊しない限り、他の「アマゾネス」という名のついたモンスターを攻撃できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.