FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
The opponent takes all Battle Damage to this card's controller that he/she takes from a battle involving this monster. The opponent takes all Battle Damage to this card's controller that he/she would takes from a battle involving this card.
Second erratum Third erratum
The opponent takes all Battle Damage to this card's controller that he/she would have taken from a battle involving this card. Your opponent takes all Battle Damage that you would have taken from a battle involving this card.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【戦士族効果】 【戦士族効果】
このカード戦闘を行う事によって受けコントローラーの戦闘ダメージは相手が受ける。 ①:このカード戦闘で発生す自分への戦闘ダメージは代わりに相手が受ける。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.