FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
Until the end of this turn, switch the original ATK of 1 face-up monster on your side of field that includes "Amazoness" in its card name or is named "Amazon Archer", with the original ATK of 1 face-up monster on your opponent's side of the field. Select 1 face-up "Amazoness" monster you control and 1 face-up monster your opponent controls. Switch the original ATK of these monsters until the end of this turn. Target 1 "Amazoness" monster you control and 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; switch the original ATK of those targets until the end of this turn.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Até ao final deste turno, troque o ATK original de 1 monstro no seu Campo com a face para cima que inclua "Amazoness" no nome, com o ATK original de 1 monstro no Campo do seu adversário com a face para cima. Escolha 1 monstro "Amazoness" que você controla e 1 monstro com a face para cima que seu oponente controla; troque o ATK original desses alvos até o final deste turno.


Japanese

Original First erratum
34px魔法マジックカード】 SPELL-JPほうカード】

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.