FANDOM


Original First erratum
During either player's turn, you can Tribute this card. If you do, during this turn, face-up "Amazoness" monsters you control cannot be targeted by Effect Monsters' effects, and cannot be destroyed by the effects of Spells, Traps, or Effect Monsters. During either player's turn: You can Tribute this card; this turn, face-up "Amazoness" monsters you currently control cannot be targeted by monster effects, and cannot be destroyed by card effects.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.