FANDOM


Original First erratum
All Battle Damage to this card's controller that he/she takes from a battle involving this monster becomes 0.




ATK/1300 DEF/1300

All Battle Damage to this card's controller that he/she takes from a battle involving this monster becomes 0.




ATK/1500 DEF/1300

Second erratum Third erratum
You take no Battle Damage from battles involving this card. You take no battle damage from attacks involving this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.