FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card can only be activated when your opponent attacks and you control a monster on your side of the field that includes "Amazoness" in its card name, or is named "Amazon Archer". All monsters on your opponent's side of the field become face-up Attack Position (Flip Effects are not activated) and as long as they remain face-up on the field decrease their ATK by 500 points. Your opponent must attack with all of these monsters this turn. You can activate this card when your opponent declares an attack and if there is a monster(s) on your side of the field that includes "Amazoness" in its card name, or is named "Amazon Archer". All monsters on your opponent's side of the field are changed to face-up Attack Position (Flip Effects are not activated) and as long as they remain face-up on the field their ATK(s) are decreased by 500 points. Your opponent must attack with all of his/her monsters. Activate only when your opponent declares an attack while you control an "Amazoness" monster. All monster your opponent controls are changed to face-up Attack Position (Flip Effects are not activated), and lose 500 ATK as long as they remain face-up on the field. Your opponent must attack with all of their monsters.

Italian

Original First erratum
Arciere Amazoness Imboscata Amazoness

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.