FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
[Machine/Tuner] [Machine/Tuner/Effect]
You can discard this card to the Graveyard to select up to 2 LIGHT monsters in your opponent's Graveyard, and remove them from play. This effect can be activated during either player's turn. During either player's turn: You can discard this card to the Graveyard, then target up to 2 LIGHT monsters in your opponent's Graveyard; banish those targets.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードを手札から墓地へ捨てて発動する。相手の墓地に存在する光属性モンスターを2体まで選択し、ゲームから除外する。この効果は相手ターンでも発動できる。 このカードを手札から墓地へ捨てて発動できる。相手の墓地に存在する光属性モンスターを2体まで選択し、ゲームから除外する。この効果は相手ターンでも発動する事ができる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.