FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
If this card battles a non-DARK monster, destroy that monster without applying damage calculation.
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
If this card attacks or is attacked by a non-DARK monster, destroy that monster at the start of the Damage Step (without damage calculation).
Second erratum Third erratum
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles a non-DARK monster: Destroy that monster immediately (without damage calculation).
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles a non-DARK monster: Destroy that monster.

Japanese

Original First erratum
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードが闇属性以外のモンスターと戦闘を行う場合、ダメージ計算時を行わずそのモンスターを破壊する。
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードが闇属性以外のフィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスターと戦闘を行う場合、ダメージ計算を行わずそのモンスターを破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.