Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Allure of Darkness

96,659pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

English

Original First erratum
Draw 2 cards, then remove from play 1 DARK monster from your hand. If you don't have any DARK monsters in your hand to remove, send all cards in your hand to the Graveyard. Draw 2 cards, then remove from play 1 DARK monster from your hand. If you do not have any DARK monsters in your hand to remove, send all cards in your hand to the Graveyard.
Second erratum Third erratum
Draw 2 cards, then banish 1 DARK monster from your hand, or, if you don't have any in your hand, send all cards in your hand to the Graveyard. Draw 2 cards, then banish 1 DARK monster from your hand, or, if you do not have any in your hand, send your entire hand to the Graveyard.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
自分のデッキからカードを2枚ドローし、その後手札の闇属性モンスター1体をゲームから除外する。手札に闇属性モンスターがない場合、手札を全て墓地へ送る。 自分デッキからカードを2枚ドローし、その後手札の闇属性モンスター1体を選択してゲームから除外する。手札に闇属性モンスターがい場合、手札を全て墓地へ送る。 ①:自分デッキから2枚ドローし、その後手札の闇属性モンスター1体を除外する。手札に闇属性モンスターがい場合、手札を全て墓地へ送る。

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki