FANDOM


Original First erratum
Activate only when a Reptile-Type monster you control is destroyed by battle with an opponent's attacking monster and sent to the Graveyard. Take control of the attacking monster, and treat it as a Reptile-Type monster. When a Reptile-Type monster you control is destroyed by battle with an opponent's attacking monster and sent to the Graveyard: Take control of the opponent's monster, and if you do, it becomes Reptile-Type.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.