FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If your opponent controls 2 or more face-up monsters of the same Attribute, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. Once per turn, you can select 1 face-up card on the field. Its effect(s) is negated during that turn. There can only be 1 face-up "Alector, Sovereign of Birds" on the field. If your opponent controls 2 or more face-up monsters of the same Attribute, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). Once per turn: You can target 1 face-up card on the field; its effect(s) on the field are negated during this turn. There can only be 1 face-up "Alector, Sovereign of Birds" on the field. If your opponent controls 2 or more face-up monsters of the same Attribute, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). Once per turn: You can target 1 face-up card on the field; that target's effects are negated during this turn. There can only be 1 face-up "Alector, Sovereign of Birds" on the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.