FANDOM


Original First erratum
Once per turn, during the End Phase of any turn in which you Tribute Summoned a monster(s): You can apply these effects, depending on the number of monsters you Tributed for Tribute Summons this turn.
● 1 or more: Destroy 1 Set card your opponent controls.
● 2 or more: Draw 1 card.
● 3 or more: Add 1 monster from your Graveyard to your hand.
Once per turn, during the End Phase of any turn in which you Tribute Summoned a monster(s): You can apply these effects, in sequence, based on the number of monsters you Tributed for Tribute Summons this turn.
● 1 or more: Destroy 1 Set card your opponent controls.
● 2 or more: Draw 1 card.
● 3 or more: Add 1 monster from your Graveyard to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.