FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If your opponent's monster attacks this face-down Defense Position card, this card becomes an Equip Card equipped to the attacking monster, without applying damage calculation. Destroy the equipped monster during the Standby Phase of your opponent's next turn. If an opponent's monster attacks this face-down Defense Position card, this card becomes an Equip Card equipped to the attacking monster, without applying damage calculation. Destroy the equipped monster during the Standby Phase of your opponent's next turn. Before damage calculation, if this card was attacked by an opponent's monster and was in face-down Defense Position at the start of the Damage Step: Equip this card to the attacking monster. Then, during your opponent's next Standby Phase, destroy the monster this card is equipped to.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.