FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can only activate this card when your opponent successfully Normal Summons, Flip Summons, or Special Summons a monster. As long as that monster remains face-up on the field, the original ATK of that monster is halved. You can only activate this card when your opponent successfully Normal Summons, Flip Summons, or Special Summons a monster(s). As long as the monster(s) remains on the field, the original ATK of the monster(s) is halved.
Second erratum Third erratum
Activate only when your opponent Summons a monster(s). While that monster(s) is face-up on the field, its original ATK is halved. When your opponent Summons a monster(s): Halve that monster(s)'s original ATK.

German

Original First erratum
Klebefallgrube Klebfallgrube

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Você pode activar este card apenas quando o seu adversário Invoca, por Invocação-Normal, Invocação-Virar, ou Invocação-Especial um ou mais monstros com sucesso. Enquanto os monstros permanecer no Campo com a face para cima, o ATK original desses monstros é dividido por dois. Quando seu oponente Invocar um ou mais monstros: diminua pela metade o ATK original desses monstros.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.