FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card during a turn in which a monster with 8 or more Level stars on your side of the field was sent to the Graveyard. Special Summon 1 "Berserk Dragon" from your hand or Deck. You can only activate this card during a turn in which a Level 8 or higher monster on your side of the field was sent to the Graveyard. Special Summon 1 "Berserk Dragon" from your hand or Deck. (This card is always treated as an "Archfiend" card.)
If a Level 8 or higher monster under your control was sent to the Graveyard this turn: Special Summon 1 "Berserk Dragon" from your hand or Deck.

French

Original First erratum
Vous ne pouvez activer cette carte que durant le tour ou un monstre de Niveau 8 ou plus sur votre Terrain a été envoyé au Cimetière. Faites l'Invocation Spéciale d'1 "Dragon Furieux" depuis votre main ou votre Deck. (Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Archdémon".)
Si
un monstre de min. Niveau 8 sous votre contrôle a été envoyé au Cimetière ce tour : Invoquez Spécialement 1 "Dragon Furieux" depuis votre main ou Deck.

German

Original First erratum
Du kannst diese Karte nur in einem Spielzug aktivieren, in dem ein Monster der Stufe 8 oder höher von deiner Spielfeldseite auf den Friedhof gelegt wurde. Beschwöre 1 „Berserker-Drache"-Karte als Spezialbeschwörung aus deiner Hand oder deinem Deck. (Diese Karte wird immer als „Erzunterweltler“-Karte behandelt.)
Falls
ein Monster der Stufe 8 oder höher unter deiner Kontrolle in diesem Spielzug auf den Friedhof gelegt wurde: Beschwöre 1 „Berserker-Drache“ als Spezialbeschwörung von deiner Hand oder deinem Deck.

Italian

Original First erratum Second erratum
Un Accordo col Signore Oscuro Un Accordo col Signore Oscuro Un Accordo con l'Arcidemone
Puoi attivare questa carta solo durante un turno nel quale un mostro sul tuo Terreno di Livello 8 o superiore è stato mandato al Cimitero. Evoca tramite Evocazione Speciale 1 "Drago Berserk" dalla tua mano o dal tuo Deck. (Questa carta è sempre considerata come una carta "Arcidemone".)
Se
un mostro di Livello 8 o superiore sotto il tuo controllo è stato mandato al Cimitero in questo turno: Evoca Specialmente 1 "Drago Berserk" dalla tua mano o Deck.
Se un mostro di Livello 8 o superiore sotto il tuo controllo è stato mandato al Cimitero in questo turno: Evoca Specialmente 1 "Drago Berserk" dalla tua mano o Deck.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Você pode activar este card apenas durante um turno em que um monstro com um Nível de 8 ou mais no seu Campo tenha sido enviado para o Cemitério. Invoque, por Invocação-Especial, 1 "Dragão Furioso" da sua mão ou Deck. (Este card é tratado como um card "Arquidemônio".)
Se um monstro de Nível 8 ou mais sob o seu controle foi enviado para o Cemitério neste turno: Invoque por Invocação-Especial 1 "Dragão Furioso" da sua mão ou Deck.

Japanese

Original First erratum
34px魔法マジックカードQuick-Play SPELL-JPほうカードQuick-Play
レベル8以上の自分フィールド上のモンスターが墓地へ送られたターンに発動可能。自分の手札またはデッキから「バーサーク・デッド・ドラゴン」を特殊召喚する。 レベル8以上の自分フィールド上のモンスターが墓地へ送られたターンに発動する事ができる。自分の手札またはデッキから「バーサーク・デッド・ドラゴン」1体を特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.