FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can remove from play this card in your Graveyard to select 1 monster on the field. Change its battle position. You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 monster on the field; change its battle position.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.