FANDOM


Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's

Yu-Gi-Oh! ARC-V

  • In Yu-Gi-Oh! ARC-V - Episode 040, this card is seen in a flashback. Barrett sent out his soldiers to battle, but accidentally triggered this Set card. It exploded on the soldiers and scarred Barrett.

Video games

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.