FANDOM


  • In episode 16, Akiza Izinski uses this card during her Ground Duel against Gill Randsborg. She equips this card to "Masked Knight LV3" (who she took control of via "Mark of the Rose") after she used it to attack directly. On Akiza's End Phase, the second effect of "Mark of the Rose" gives control of "Masked Knight LV3" to Randsborg. This activates this card's effect, inflicting damage to Randsborg equal to the original ATK of "Masked Knight LV3". After Randsborg activates "Level Change" to send "Masked Knight LV3" to the Graveyard and Special Summon "Masked Knight LV5" from his Graveyard, this card is destroyed.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.