FANDOM


  • In episode 60, Atticus Rhodes uses this card during his duel against Alexis Rhodes. This card's activation destroys Alexis' "Ritual Sanctuary". After he activates this card, Atticus targets "Bronze Warrior" for this card's effect, increasing its ATK and DEF 3000. When "Bronze Warrior" attacks directly, this card's effect was not applied to "Bronze Warrior" during the Damage Step. After the Damage Step, this card's effect was reapplied to "Bronze Warrior". Later Alexis destroys this card when she activates another "Ritual Sanctuary".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.