• In episode 120, this card appears in a flashback Jinbei Tanigawa has when he reminds himself that he and his friends believe in their battling style. This card was inside a case on a tabletop owned by one of the three people that Jinbei met. Jinbei was surprised they owned a powerful card, but one of the three people say it's actually not much and that Jinbei was free to take it. Jinbei, in the end, chooses not to.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.