FANDOM


  • In episode 89, Atticus Rhodes uses this card during his duel against Zane Truesdale. He activates this card after "Red-Eyes Darkness Dragon" attacks "Cyberdark Horn" and failed to destroy it due to its own effect. During the End Phase of the turn this card is activated, this card's effect activates, allowing Atticus to draw a card for each Dragon that was discarded from his hand and/or Tributed this turn. Since one Dragon was Tributed the turn this card was activated. Atticus draws one card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.