FANDOM


  • In episode 118, Noah Kaiba uses this card during his duel against Yami Yugi. He activates this card so that "Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi" would not return to his hand on the End Phase. On Noah's End Phase, he discards one card from his hand to keep this card on the field. This card remained on the field until the Duel was over in the next episode.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.