FANDOM


  • In episode 153, Yubel uses this card during her Duel against Jaden. After this card is activated, Yubel banishes "Zero Sprite", "Fiend Rose", "Mystical Space Typhoon", "Super Polymerization", and "Torch Golem" from her Deck as per this card’s first effect. After Jaden activates “Polymerization”, this card gains a Chronicle Counter. After Jaden activates "De-Fusion", this card gains a second Chronicle Counter. On Yubel’s Main Phase 2, she removes the two Chronicle Counters on this card to make Jaden select one of the cards banished by this card's first effect. Jaden selects "Zero Sprite", so the latter card is added to Yubel's hand. After Jaden activates "Spark Blaster", this card gains a Chronicle Counter. In the next episode, this card gains a second Chronicle Counter after Jaden activates "Neospace Wave". This card doesn't gain a counter when Jaden activates "NEX" or "Space Gift" since this card can only hold two counters at a time. On Yubel’s next Main Phase 1, she removes the two Chronicle Counters on this card to make Jaden select one of the cards banished by this card's first effect. Jaden selects "Fiend Rose", so the latter card is added to Yubel's hand. After Jaden activates "Fake Hero", this card gains a Chronicle Counter. After Jaden activates “Polymerization”, this card gains a second Chronicle Counter. In the following episode, Yubel removes the two Chronicle Counters on this card to make Jaden select one of the cards banished by this card's first effect. Jaden selects "Mystical Space Typhoon", so the latter card is added to Yubel's hand. After Jaden activates "Fifth Hope", this card gains a Chronicle Counter. After Jaden activates "Mirage Tube", this card gains a second Chronicle Counter. Yubel then removes the two Chronicle Counters on this card to make Jaden select one of the cards banished by this card's first effect. Jaden selects “Super Polymerization”, so the latter card is added to Yubel’s hand. This card remained on the field until the Duel was over.
  • In the anime you were allowed to select Monster Cards for this card's effect, as shown when "Torch Golem" was selected in the anime. Also, it did not require you to send your hand to the Graveyard to activate it. However, there was a drawback in the anime not present in reality; namely, "Spell Chronicle" could only hold two Counters at a time.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.