FANDOM


  • In episode 70, Haley uses this card during his Ground Duel against Leo. He discards this card as per the effect of "Circle of Terror" ino rder to allow himself to summon monsters this turn. Since this card was in Haley's Graveyard, all the Zombie-type monsters in Haley's hand had their Levels reduced by one. This card remained in Haley's Graveyard until the Duel was over.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.