FANDOM


  • In episode 91, Lucien Grimley uses this card during his duel against an Obelisk Blue Student. He activates this card to send four cards from the top of his Deck to the Graveyard (as there were four cards on the field besides this one) and draw one card. Lucien then reveals that the card is a second copy of this card. Because of that, the second copy is sent to the Graveyard and every other card on the field is destroyed. The Obelisk Blue Student then takes 1000 damage for each card destroyed and sent to the Graveyard this way. Since all four of the opponent's cards were destroyed and sent to the Graveyard this way, he takes 4000 damage and this wins Lucien the Duel. Later Lucien uses this card during his duel against Jaden Yuki. He activates this card to send four cards ("Reload", "Magical Stone Excavation", "Exchange of the Spirit", and "Big Eye") from the top of his Deck to the Graveyard (as there were four cards on the field besides this one) and draw one card. Lucien then reveals that the card is a second copy of this card. Because of that, the second copy is sent to the Graveyard and every other card on the field is destroyed. Jaden then takes 1000 damage for each card destroyed and sent to the Graveyard this way. Only three of his cards were destroyed and sent to the Graveyard this way, so Jaden takes 3000 damage. Jaden then reveals that one of the cards destroyed was "Hero Medal", which went to Jaden's Deck (not the Graveyard) and allowed Jaden to draw one card after it was destroyed by this card. Later Lucien activates "Spell Reproduction" to add one of the two copies from his Graveyard to his hand. He then activates this card to send three cards ("Mystic Tomato", "Book of Moon", and "Des Feral Imp") from the top of his Deck to the Graveyard (as there were three cards on the field besides this one) and draw one card. Lucien then reveals that the card is a third copy of this card, which would mean every other card on the field would be destroyed and he would take 1000 damage for each card destroyed and sent to the Graveyard this way ("Invincible Demise Lord" will not be destroyed by this card's effect due to its own effect, which means Jaden would take 2000 damage). Jaden then activates "Emergency Evasion" to banish his "Dandylion" from the field. As a result of this, Jaden takes no damage from this card's effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.