FANDOM


  • In episode 124, Laughter Mask uses this card during his Duel against Axel Brodie. He sends this card from his hand to the Graveyard via the effect of "Fool Clown". In the next episode, Axel Normal Summons "Fire Trooper" and activates its effect to send it to the Graveyard and inflict 1000 damage to Laughter Mask. Laughter Mask then banishes this card from his Graveyard to inflict damage to Axel equal to the damage that he inflicted to Laughter Mask.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.