FANDOM


  • In episode 124, Laughter Mask uses this card during his Duel against Axel Brodie. He sends three copies of this card from his hand to the Graveyard via the effect of "Fool Clown". Laughter Mask then banishes the three copies from his Graveyard to inflict 500 damage to Axel for each one banished. Since three were banished, Axel takes 1500 damage. In the next episode, Laughter Mask planned to activate "Burial from a Different Dimension" on his next to return the three copies to his Graveyard. This would allow Laughter Mask to banish them from his Graveyard and inflict 1500 damage to Axel, which would win Laughter Mask the Duel. Laughter Mask does not get the chance to do so as Axel defeats him beforehand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.