FANDOM


  • In episode 60, Misty Tredwell uses this card during her Ground Duel against Akiza Izinski. After she summons this card, Misty explains to Akiza that neither of them can summon monsters while this card is around. On Misty's next turn, this card attacks directly. Due to the effect of "Mirror Labyrinth", this card can attack again. This card then attacks directly again. On Misty's next turn, Akiza activates "Illusion Destruction" to flip this card face-down. Since this card was targeted by the effect of a Trap Card, its third effect activates, destroying this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.