FANDOM


  • In the Battle City arc of the anime, Fusion Monsters could not attack on the turn they were Fusion Summoned. This card was the one of the few cards that could help bypass this limitation. After Battle City, this rule was eliminated, thus rendering this card useless.
  • In episode 137, Seto Kaiba uses this card during his Duel against Joey. He activates this card to allow "Twin-Headed Thunder Dragon" to attack in the turn it was Fusion Summoned.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.