FANDOM


  • In episode 70, Alexis Rhodes sets this card during her Duel against Chazz Princeton, but it was not activated. Alexis intended to activate this card when Chazz activates the effect of "Armed Dragon LV3" to summon "Armed Dragon LV5", but Chazz did not do that as he was aware that this card will destroy his "Armed Dragon" monsters if he attempts to use their effects to summon each other or destroy Alexis' monsters. This card is later destroyed by the effect of "White Veil".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.