FANDOM


  • In episode 156, Yami Yugi uses this card during his Duel against Rafael. He uses this card to double the ATK of his "Kuribabylon" for one turn. "Kuribabylon" then attacks "Guardian Grarl", but Rafael activates the effect of "Rescuer from the Grave" from his Graveyard, banishing "Rescuer from the Grave" and four unknown cards to negate the attack and end the Battle Phase.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.